We are a grassroots organization whose mission is to promote commonsense, conservative solutions to address our nation’s need for abundant, reliable energy while preserving our environment.

Administration Officials

Terry Branstad
Terry BranstadAmbassador
Nikki Haley
Nikki HaleyUN Ambassador
Rick Perry
Rick PerrySecretary of Energy
Ryan Zinke
Ryan ZinkeSecretary of the Interior

U.S. Senators

Lamar Alexander
Lamar AlexanderSenator (R-TN)
Richard Burr
Richard BurrSenator (R-NC)
Susan Collins
Susan CollinsSenator (R-ME)
Lindsey Graham
Lindsey GrahamSenator (R-SC)
Chuck Grassley
Chuck GrassleySenator (R-IA)
Lisa Murkowski
Lisa MurkowskiSenator (R-AK)
Rob Portman
Rob PortmanSenator (R-OH)
Thom Tillis
Thom Tillis Senator (R - NC)
Tim Scott
Tim ScottSenator (R-SC)

U.S. Representatives

Mark Amodei
Mark AmodeiRepresentative (R-NV)
Barbara Comstock
Barbara ComstockRepresentative (R-VA)
Ryan Costello
Ryan CostelloRepresentative (R-PA)
Carlos Curbelo
Carlos CurbeloRepresentative (R-FL)
Charlie Dent
Charlie DentRepresentative (R-PA)
John Faso
John FasoRepresentative (R-NY)
John Katko
John KatkoRepresentative (R-NY)
Brian Fitzpatrick
Brian FitzpatrickRepresentative (R-PA)
Jamie Herrera-Beutler
Jamie Herrera-BeutlerRepresentative (R-WA)
Steve King
Steve KingRepresentative (R-IA)
Adam Kinzinger
Adam KinzingerRepresentative (R-IL)
Frank Lobiondo
Frank LobiondoRepresentative (R-NJ)
Mia Love
Mia LoveRepresentative (R-UT)
Dan Newhouse
Dan NewhouseRepresentative (R-WA)
Bruce Poliquin
Bruce PoliquinRepresentative (R-ME)
Tom Reed
Tom ReedRepresentative (R-NY)
Dave Reichert
Dave ReichertRepresentative (R-WA)
Cathy McMorris Rodgers
Cathy McMorris RodgersRepresentative (R-WA)
Ileana Ros-Lehtinen
Ileana Ros-LehtinenRepresentative (R-FL)
Mark Sanford
Mark SanfordRepresentative (R-SC)
Elise Stefanik
Elise StefanikRepresentative (R-NY)
Mike Simpson
Mike SimpsonRepresentative (R-ID)
Greg Walden
Greg WaldenRepresentative (R-OR)
Lee Zeldin
Lee ZeldinRepresentative (R-NY)


Charlie Baker
Charlie BakerGovernor (R-MA)
Sam Brownback
Sam BrownbackGovernor (R-KS)
Larry Hogan
Larry HoganGovernor (R-MD)
Henry McMaster
Henry McMasterGovernor (R-SC)
Bruce Rauner
Bruce RaunerGovernor (R-IL)
Kim Reynolds
Kim ReynoldsGovernor (R-IA)
Brian Sandoval
Brian SandovalGovernor (R-NV)
Phil Scott
Phil ScottGovernor (R-VT)
Chris Sununu
Chris SununuGovernor (R-NH)
Gary Herbert
Gary HerbertGovernor (R-UT)

Conservative Leaders

Kelly Ayotte
Kelly AyotteFormer Senator (R-NH)
Bob Dold
Bob DoldFormer Representative (R-IL)
Joe Heck
Joe HeckFormer Representative (R-NV)
Bob Inglis
Bob InglisFormer Representative (R-SC)
Mark Kirk
Mark KirkFormer Senator (R-IL)
Facebook IconYouTube IconTwitter IconFollow Us On Instagram